HSSAA Members
Mark Freeman
Notre Dame Catholic Secondary
(905) 335-1544
freemanm@hcdsb.org
Jeff Carey
M.M Robinson High School
(905) 335 5588
careyj@hdsb.ca
Anthony Cordeiro
Bishop P.F. Reding
(905) 875-0124
cordeiroa@hcdsb.org

Darrin Curtis
Halton Board Office
(905) 335-3665 Ext.3201
curtisd@hdsb.ca
Joel Zinn
Lester B. Pearson H.S.
(905) 335-0961
zinnj@hdsb.ca


HWCAA Members
Brian Daly
dalyb@hwcdsb.ca
Carolyn Mossey
St. Jean Brebeuf
downeyh@fc.hwcdsb.ca
Steve Maga
Bishop Tonnos
magas@fc.hwcdsb.ca

Joanne Condello
HWCDSB Board Office
(905) 525-2930 Ext. 2875
condelloj@hwcdsb.ca
Emidio Piccioni
Bishop Ryan
(905) 573-2151
piccione@hwcdsb.ca


GHAC Executive Officers
President - Anthony Corderio
Vice President - Emidio Piccioni
Secretary/Treasurer - Jeff Carey
OFSAA Reps - Mark Freeman, Carolyn Mossey
Members at Large - Steve Maga, Joel Zinn
Athletic Convenors - Darrin Curtis, Joanne Condello
Principal Rep - Brian Daly


Transfer Committee
John Goodwin HWCDSB
Paige Murphy HSSAA
HSSAA TBD


Classifications Committee
TBD after June 2013 meeting


Board of Reference Committee
TBD after June 2013 meeting